New feature: Album of the week

New Feature: Album of the week
New Feature: Album of the week

I just added a new feature to my blog: Album of the week. It will feature albums that I probably won’t have time to cover with dedicated posts on this blog, but who am I to deny you good music?

It will be shown on the right sidebar on the landing page. So now you got another reason to check out my blog regularly. I will recommend a new ‘album of the week’ each Monday.

Also, here is a small teaser of the titles of my upcoming posts for the next couple of weeks:

– Miracles test sessions (Video content)

– Adjusting to a Modern World (3 part series)

– Bayani Redux

– Intuition & Equalibrum

So remember to check for new posts regularly (if you by any chance should miss my announcements on social media).

J

Leave a comment